Skip To Main Content

Mountain View Elementary Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
MV-PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Mountain View Calendar

2023-2024 PDF OF SCHOOL YEAR PRINTABLE CALENDAR

PLEASE NOTE: The 2023-2024 Calendar was edited on January 19, 2024 to reflect the three missed school days on Tuesday, January 16, Wednesday January 17 and Friday, January 19. Those days will be made up on February 2, 2024, February 19, 2024 and April 1, 2024. Those will be normal school days.

 

2024-2025 PDF OF SCHOOL YEAR PRINTABLE CALENDAR

 

Calendar Filter